Woman Within Eastern USA Service Directory

Jennifer Allcroft
Soapmaker (and other bath products)
703-455-7949
Jenniferallcroft@hotmail.com

Liz Berney
Psychologist/Intuitive Eating Coach & Trainer
301-424-4633
liz@choosingyou.org

Michelle Boyle, B.S., LMT
Licensed Massage Therapist/
Emotional Integration Facilitator,
Independent Consultant for Arbonne International
717-214-6158

Chaya Sara Farkas
LMSW – Psycho-Spiritual
Integrative Psychotherapist
718-972-0087
cfarkas@optonline.net

Teresita Fawcett
Grief Transitional Specialist
tmfawcett@whatifunlimited.org

Sandy Freid
Body Centered Psychotherapist
215-763-2225
sandyfreid@aol.com

Mirabai Galashan
Interfaith Minister, Massage Therapist,
Reiki Master, Life Coach, Yoga Teacher,
Workshop Presenter
215-771-6330
mirabai.galashan@verizon.net
www.mirabaigalashan.com

Taibke Hyman
Life Coach—”Sister to Sister” Coaching
MS Counseling Psychology
“Get clarity, perspective, and support!”
412-918-9448
taibkeh@yahoo.com

Mary Ann Jordan
OC Tax and Accounting Services
410-213-8344 Fax: 410-213-1044
OCTax@comcast.net

Phila Hoopes
Copywriting and Eco-Consultant for
Green Irene—eco-tips for sustainable
business
410-362-2982
www.freshgreenimage.com
phila@your-words-worth.com

Oceana leBlanc
Kali Ma Healing Arts
Yoga Teacher, Shamanic Practitioner,
Reiki Master, Priestess
goddessoceana@gmail.com
203-246-6071

Christel Libiot, CPCC
Cranial Sacral Therapy & Reiki
Wellness & Spiritual Coaching
christel.libiot@gmail.com
Christel for Wholeness: Living from the Heart
http://christelforwholeness.wordpress.com/

Marcy Loman
Stationer
978-692-7022
notables@comcast.net

Cathy Maxey
Reiki Master
717-691-8689
inmypowerc@comcast.net

Cherri McGrew
Spiritual Life Coach
785-562-2908 or 785-562-8479
cherrimcgrew@sbcglobal.net

Hannah Miron
Hannah Miron Designs/
Hand-crafted jewelry
717-575–5316
hannah@hannahmirondesigns.com
www.hannahmirondesigns.com

Angie Pincin
CoachPeople Inc.
www.coachpeople.com
877-700-4979 or 215-249-9899

Merle Rockwell
Mediator
301-593-9472
mrmediator@aol.com

Karen Schlesinger
Digital Fine Art Reproduction Services
518-203-1096
karen@digitalartistspace.com
www.digitalartistspace.com

Barbara Silva
Massage Therapist
301-906-9991
bhcs.delbrasupa.org

Jennifer Smith, IBCLC
Board Certified Lactation Consultant
jcherzsmith@aol.com
770-426-1448 (home after 5)
770-732-5118 (work)
Calls are free!

Susannah Spanton
Parenting Educator/Trainer
Reiki Master Teacher
610-876-0757

Fran Vitolo
The Gourmet Grill
On location Custom BBQ Catering
973-853-0189
gourmetg@warwick.net

Donna Miller Watelet
Weddings & Counseling
585-329-3304
revdonna@wisdomquests.com

Mary Ellen Webb
Tutoring (English K-12)
Proofreading & Editing Services
703-425-9045
maryellen.webb@fcps.edu

Robin Werme, LMT
Massage Therapist/
Ceremonialist/Educator
203-482-3302
soundstepsmassage@sbcglobal.net

Laura L. Young, LCSW
Strengthening Individuals, Couples & Families
Psychotherapist & Group Facilitator
212-581-9466
Laura@LLYoung.com
www.LLYoung.com